Skip to content ↓

Aldingbourne
Primary School

Learning to bee the best that we can bee!

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020
INSET Day - Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term - Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
 
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021
INSET Day - Monday 4th January 2021 
Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
 
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021
INSET Days - Monday 19th April, Monday 7th June & Friday 23rd July 2021
Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021